RETURN POLICY

Minhai company promise if there are qualified problems which belong to non-artificial damage, the customer can choose to return, exchange service. The company or by the Minhai company specified in the quality inspection department experts to provide free door-to-door services; You can submit an order online or contact the customer service center to handle relevant matters. Within seven days from the date of receiving the returned goods, the consumer will get refunded payment.

1. When customers order products please confirm order again, after careful selection error caused by the return of the demand by the customer, we do not assume any responsibility. Because of the serum of storage conditions have special requirement, please customers read instructions properly keep the product in accordance with the storage conditions.

2.Customer inspect the product as soon as you receive the goods, if you found any packing specification, quantity, variety, appearance damage, a missing or defected, please give feedback to our customer service department within three working days, our staff will deal with the problems, including return and exchange.

3. Returned products due to poor cell growth or other reasons, whether they can be return determine on the status of the product when received if it can be return.

4. Confirmed returning products must comply with the state of the product. They should be frozen, inside is neat and in good condition, outer packing in good condition, it can be returned.

5. For delivery and send goods quality, if the users are agreed with them in the above time limit (3 working days after reception of products), they are seen as recognition products.

6. Involving products returned to the freight, customers need to contact with our customer service personnel and customers should operate transport matters in accordance with the relevant guidance

退换货政策

民海公司承诺由产品售出之日(以实际收货日期为准)起,发生非人为损坏性质量问题,客户可以选择退货、换货服务,由民海公司或民海公司指定的质检部专家提供免费上门服务;您可在线提交订单申请或者与客服中心联系办理退换货事宜。自收到退回产品之日起七日内返还消费者的商品价款至订单对应支付帐户;

1、客户在订购产品时请仔细确认后再行订购,由客户选型失误而造成的退货需求,我方不承担任何责任。由于血清对贮存条件有特殊要求,请客户用户按照贮存条件说明妥善保存。

    2、客户在收到货物后请立即检验产品包裹,若发现任何包装规格、数量、品种不符,外观毁损、短缺或缺陷,请将情况在3个工作日内反馈给我方客户服务部,我方人员会及时处理上述问题,包括退货、换货等事宜。

    3、因细胞生长不良或其他原因退回的产品,将根据接收状态决定是否可退换货。

 4、确认退货的产品必须符合产品状态为冻结状态、外包装整洁完好、内包装完好,方可退货。

   5、对于货品质量与发送情况,如果用户未在上述规定期限(收到产品后3个工作日)内提出异议,则视为用户认可产品合格。

     6、涉及产品退回运货,客户需要与我方客服人员联系并按照相关指导操作运输事宜。